Just another WordPress.com site

 

I have a fascination with the sun, who doesn’t?  I’m writing a novel called The Girls Next Door and the setting is a larger version of the little mountain I stared at since my childhood.  The novel showcases a small town, the Tri-Valley area (fictional) but the mountain is real.  Maybe someday I’ll own the mountain (like my character Leigh Drake does).  Enjoy! 

Comments on: "Sunset on Cold Mountain in Lille" (2)

  1. What an absolutely gorgeous sunset!
    I too grew up with a view of mountains, (until the age of ten that is) does it still count if I lived on the mountain too? LoL

  2. Yup, it counts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

